Christian Resource Links

“These are the ones who follow the Lamb wherever He goes.”  - Rev. 14:4, NKJ

Adventist Book Center > www.adventistbookcenter.com

Adventist Family Ministries > www.nadfamily.org

Adventist-laymen's Services and Industries > www.asiministries.org

Adventist Review - a wealth of info > www.adventistreview.org

Amazing Discoveries > www.amazingdiscoveries.org

Amazing Facts > www.amazingfacts.org

Amazing Facts Kids >  www.amazingfactskids.org

Amazing Facts TV > www.amazingfacts.tv

Amazing Health > www.amazinghealth.com

American Christian Ministries > www.americanchristianministries.org

America in Prophecy > www.americainprophecy.com

Answers for me > www.answersforme.org

Bible Bay Resource Center >  www.biblebay.org

Bible History Timeline - an awesome resourse! > www.biblehistory.com

Bible Info >   www.bibleinfo.com   KIDS Bible Info > www.kidsbibleinfo.com

Bible Questions Answered >  www.biblequestionsanswered.com

Bible Prophecy Truth > www.bibleprophecytruth.com

Bible Study Software:  FREE from E-Sword >  www.e-sword.net

Bible Research Institute >  www.biblicalresearch.gc.adventist.org

Bible Universe >  www.bibleuniverse.com

Bible University >  www.bibleuniversity.com

Breath of Life TV >  www.breathoflife.tv

Carolina Conference: Resources! > www.carolinasda.org

Creation Health >  www.creationhealth.tv

Creation Illustrated Magazine >  www.creationillustrated.com

Dare to Believe >  www.daretobelieve.com

Discover Online - Wonderful Bible Study Resources >  www.discoveronline.org
Discover Online is by The Voice of Prophesy and another web address takes 
you to the same location: www.biblestudies.com

Dr. McDougall’s Health Site > www.drmcdougall.com

Elder's Digest (for church leaders) >  www.eldersdigest.org

Exploring the Word: Lonnie Melashenko > www.exploringtheword.com

Final Events >  www.finalevents.com

Free Adventist Resources >  http://freeadventistresources.com

Generation of Youth for Christ > http://gycweb.org

Guide Magazine  (Kids, 10-14) > http://guidemagazine.org 

Hal Steenson's Blog > http://halsteenson.wordpress.com

Healthy Life Info > www.healthylifeinfo.com

Heartwise (health) Ministries > www.heartwiseministries.org

Hell Truth >  www.helltruth.com

Hendersonville, NC SDA (our) Church > www.hendersonvilleadventists.org

Hope Net - Ultimate Evangelism Training > www.hopenetonline.org

Hope On Fire – Relevant Talk Radio for Young Adults > www.hopeonfire.org

Hope Talk - America’s Premier Bible Study Site > www.hopetalk.org

Insight Magazine (wonderful resource for teens) >  http://insightmagazine.org

It Is Written – John Bradshaw > www.itiswritten.com

Kids' Time for Jesus > www.kidstime4jesus.org

Liberty Magazine - religious freedom resources > www.libertymagazine.org

Lifestyle Magazine & TV Programs > www.lifestyle.org

Life Talk Radio > www.lifetalk.net

Light Bearers - Publishing and Teaching Ministry >  www.lbm.org

Loma Linda TV > www.llbn.tv

Maranatha Volunteers International > www.maranatha.org

Mary Truth > www.marytruth.com

Most Amazing Prophecies >  www.mostamazingprophecies.com

Most Important Questions - For Teens > www.miqteens.com

My Place With Jesus: Interactive Bible Study for Kids > www.myplacewithjesus.com

New Start Lifestyle Club > www.newstartclub.com

Nosoca Pines Ranch > www.nosoca.org

Office or Archive & Statistics for SDA > www.ast.gc.adventist.org

Pioneer Memorial Church: Dwight Nelson > www.pmchurch.tv

Positive Life Radio > www.plr.org

Prophecy Speaks: Lonnie Melashenko > www.prophecyspeaks.com

Project Restore - Helpful Resources > www.projectrestore.com

Remnant Publications > www.remnantpublications.com

Review and Herald Publishing Assoc. >  www.reviewandherald.com

Revival and Reformation >  www.revivalandreformation.org

R U Searching? > www.rusearching.com

Sabbath School Network - Resources for Weekly Study Guides > www.ssnet.org

Sabbath School Personal Ministries (yes!) > www.sabbathschoolpersonalministries.org

Sabbath Truth >  www.sabbathtruth.com

Sacramento Central: Doug’s old church >  www.saccentral.org

SDA Church Official Website > www.adventist.org

Secrets Unsealed - Stephen Bohr - End-Time Present Truth >  secretsunsealed.org

Ten Commandments Facts >  www.tencommandmentfacts.com

The Adventist Channel - Videos on Demand > sda.biggytv.com

The Battle of Armageddon w/Jon Paulien > http://thebattleofarmageddon.com

The E. G. White Estate, Inc. >  www.whiteestate.org

The Hope Channel - Watch Online > www.hopetv.org

Tiny Tots for Jesus > www.tinytots4jesus.org

True Step (recovery) Ministries > www.truestep.org

Truth About Death >  www.truthaboutdeath.com

United Prayer Works (great resources!) >  http://unitedprayerworks.com

Voice of Prophecy - Real Gospel for Real Life > www.vop.com

White Horse Media Resources > www.whitehorsemedia.com

YouTube Amazing Facts >  www.youtube.com/amazingfacts

Your Story Hour (best stories since 1949!) >  www.yourstoryhour.org

3 Angels Live Broadcasts and Videos > www.3angelslive.com

3 Angels Tube > www.3angelstube.com

3ABN - Broadcasting the Good News of Jesus Christ >  http://3abn.org

666 Truth > www.666truth.org

800 His Word >  www.800hisword.com

Additional Christian Resources:

ADF My Religious Rights >  www.myreligiousrights.org

AFA – American Family Association >  www.afa.net

All about Historical Jesus of Nazareth >  www.jesuscentral.com         

Answers in Genesis > www.answersingenesis.org

Bible.com Online World >  www.bible.com

Bible Gateway > www.biblegateway.com

Christian Search Engine >  www.seekfind.org

Christian Law Association >  www.christianlaw.org

Christianity Today  >  www.christianitytoday.com

Christ Notes Research Site > www.christnotes.org

Creation Ministries International >  www.creation.com

Creation Research >  www.creationresearch.net

Crown Financial Ministries >  www.crown.org

C.S. Lewis Institute > www.cslewisinstitute.org

Family Life Home Page >  www.familylife.com

Focus on the Family >  www.family.org

“I don’t have enough faith to be an atheist!" > www.crossexamined.org

In the Beginning >  www.creationscience.com/onlinebook

Institute for Creation Research >  www.icr.org

Jesus Central > www.jesuscentral.com

Lee Strobal – Apologetics Videos >  www.leestrobel.com

Living on the Edge >  www.lote.org

Parenting Today’s Teens > www.heartlightministries.org/parentingtodaysteens

Share Him: (Here’s how} > www.sharehim.org

Troubled With Home  >  www.troubledwith.com

Wall Builders American - Founded as a Christian Nation! > www.wallbuilders.com


Tell a friend about this page
Add this page to your favorites.
Christian resources for your daily walk.
MENU:
Search the Bible:


Examples: Psalm 27; John 15
love one another; Psalm 23

angels blowing trumpet
Angle blowing trumpet
Enjoy God's Sabbath Rest
Add this page to your favorites.
Scroll down for some more pretty, religious pictures...
modern Moses
Life, God's Way...
angels blowing trumpet